Maquillage Printemps 2016

Prestige N 271, février 2016
Vibrante, inspirée du dynamisme d’une ville qui ne connaît pas l’ombre, la Collection L.A. Sunrise de Chanel fait de la couleur et de l’éclat une règle absolue. Le Studio de Création Maquillage de la Maison a cherché à capturer cette flamboyance de couleurs et l’énergie débordante des matins californiens.

Read More
Read More

Un état d’or… de Dior

Prestige N 268, Novembre 2015
Pour ce Noël 2015, la femme Dior irradie d’un nouvel éclat. Un éclat d’or? Un état d’or. Collection précieuse autour de l’or, du luxe feutré, nuancé, secret, célébrant les reflets acier du noble métal.

Read More

Collection Les Automnales par Chanel

Prestige N 267, Octobre 2015
Chaque année l’automne réinvente le pantone des couleurs naturelles, du plus foncé au plus vibrant. Enchantés par cette saison magique qui reproduit la luminosité des couleurs comme aucune autre, le studio de création de Chanel a développé une collection d’essentiels entre ombre et lumière combinant les tons discrets avec la brillance.

Read More
Read More

Spring 2016 Makeup

Prestige issue 271, February 2016
Vibrant, inspired by the dynamism of a city always shining, the collection L.A. Sunrise by Chanel is absolutely distinguished by color and brightness. The Creative Makeup Studio of the House sought to capture this flamboyance of color and the bursting energy of Californian mornings.

Read More
Read More

A State of Gold ... by Dior

Prestige issue 268, November 2015
For this Christmas 2015, the Dior woman radiates with a new sparkle. A golden glow? A golden state. Valuable collection around gold, hushed luxury, subtle, secret, celebrating the steel glare of the noble metal.

Read More

Collection Les Automnales by Chanel

Prestige issue 267, October 2015
Each year autumn reinvents the pantone of natural colors, from the darkest to the most vibrant. Enchanted by this magical season that brings out the luminosity of colors like no other, the Chanel Makeup Creation Studio has developed a collection of essentials caught between shadow and light

Read More

Ready-To-Wear Collection Spring-Summer 2016 Make up by Dior

Peter Philips, Creative and Image Director for Dior Make-up, has designed a luminous look using a range of delicate shades of pink. Over the seasons this pure beauty has become a signature look for his work with Raf Simons for the House of Dior runway shows.

Read More