Read More

Jennifer Lawrence

Prestige N 266, Septembre 2015
Inventif. Novateur. Précurseur… Dior Addict Lipstick, premier rouge à lèvres de Dior jamais pensé comme un accessoire de mode, premier lipstick à effet top coat hydratant intégré, qui va plus loin dans la brillance, dans le plaisir, dans l’audace. Un néo-rouge révolutionnaire, à l’éclat d’un nouveau genre… Place à l’expérience, à l’inédit…

Read More
Read More

Collection Méditerranée

Prestige N 263, Juin 2015
Un maquillage été aux couleurs de la Riviera, une des destinations favorites de Gabrielle Chanel, qui prolonge le souvenir de ses séjours avec une collection vibrante et gorgée de lumière. Le Stylo Eyeshadow compact et pratique, dépose en un seul geste

Read More

Diorshow

Prestige N 263, Juin 2015
La nouvelle formule Diorshow reproduit optiquement l’effet des ajouts de cils utilisés par les professionnels en Backstage. Enrichie en Microfibres inédites, de taille moyenne, de forme courbe et pleine, elle s’intercale entre les cils pour densifier la frange naturellement

Read More

Jennifer Lawrence

Prestige issue 266, September 2015
Inventive. Innovative. Precursor…Dior Addict Lipstick, first Dior lipstick considered as a fashion accessory, first lipstick with moisturizing top coat integrated, with enhanced brightness, pleasure, boldness. A revolutionary neo-red, with a brilliance of a new kind … Let’s leave the place to experience, the unique …

Read More
Read More

Mediterranean Collection

Prestige issue 263, June 2015
A summer Makeup according to the colors of the Riviera, one of the favorite destinations of Gabrielle Chanel, which extends the memory of her stays with a vibrant collection full of light. The compact and convenient Eyeshadow makeup pen, deposits

Read More

Diorshow

Prestige issue 263, June 2015
The new formula Diorshow optically reproduces the effect of added eyelashes used by professionals in Backstage. Enriched with new Microfibers, midsize, with curved and full shape, it sits between the eyelashes to densify the fringe naturally

Read More

Dior presents Cruise Collection 2016

Peter Philips, Creative and Image Director for Dior Make-up, composed a fresh and very natural look.
«The make-up is very natural as I wanted to create a contrast with Raf Simons’s collection, which plays with checks, prints and different associations,» explained Peter Philips.

Read More