Ma Mémoire

Prestige N 268, Novembre 2015
Les troubles de la mémoire et de la concentration peuvent survenir à tout âge: difficultés d’apprentissage chez les jeunes, trous de mémoire durant les périodes de fatigue ou de stress chez les adultes, baisse de concentration après les repas ou réduction des performances intellectuelles

Read More

Johnny Depp: L'homme "sauvage" de Dior

Prestige N 267, Octobre 2015
Pour la première fois depuis 10 ans, les parfums Dior ont forgé un nouveau territoire pour les hommes. Un tout nouveau «Sauvage» immédiat et puissant, un parfum brut et noble à la fois, une composition fraîche, virile et confidente, une structure boisée, une création radicale pour l’Homme Franc.

Read More

Cerveau en Forme

Prestige N 267, Octobre 2015
Siège des émotions et des réflexions, le cerveau nécessite au moins une quarantaine de substances différentes (minéraux, vitamines, acides aminés indispensables, acides gras…) pour bien fonctionner. Evidemment, il n’existe pas d’aliment «complet» susceptible d’apporter toutes ces substances.

Read More

Collection Les Automnales par Chanel

Prestige N 267, Octobre 2015
Chaque année l’automne réinvente le pantone des couleurs naturelles, du plus foncé au plus vibrant. Enchantés par cette saison magique qui reproduit la luminosité des couleurs comme aucune autre, le studio de création de Chanel a développé une collection d’essentiels entre ombre et lumière combinant les tons discrets avec la brillance.

Read More
Read More

A State of Gold ... by Dior

Prestige issue 268, November 2015
For this Christmas 2015, the Dior woman radiates with a new sparkle. A golden glow? A golden state. Valuable collection around gold, hushed luxury, subtle, secret, celebrating the steel glare of the noble metal.

Read More

My Memory

Prestige issue 268, November 2015
Disorders of memory and concentration can occur at any age: learning difficulties with young people, memory lapses during periods of fatigue or stress with adults, decreased concentration after meals or reduction in intellectual performance with people of advanced age.

Read More

Johnny Depp: The "Wild" Man of Dior

Prestige issue 267, October 2015
For the first time in 10 years, Dior perfumes have forged new territory for men. A brand new «Sauvage» immediate and powerful, a gross and noble perfume at a time, a fresh composition, virile and confidante, a woody structure, a radical creation for a Franc man.

Read More

Brain Fitness

Prestige issue 267, October 2015
Seat of emotions and thoughts, the brain requires at least forty different substances (minerals, vitamins, essential amino acids, fatty acids …) to work well. Obviously, there is no «complete» food likely to bring all of these substances. Common sense leads therefore to vary the diet

Read More

Collection Les Automnales by Chanel

Prestige issue 267, October 2015
Each year autumn reinvents the pantone of natural colors, from the darkest to the most vibrant. Enchanted by this magical season that brings out the luminosity of colors like no other, the Chanel Makeup Creation Studio has developed a collection of essentials caught between shadow and light

Read More