Montblanc honore Zaza et Philippe Jabre

Le prix du Patronage des Arts et de la Culture de Montblanc a été célébré pour la première fois au Liban. C’est au cours d’une cérémonie organisée au centre Ashkal Alwan, que les Libanais Zaza et Philippe Jabre ont reçu ce prix,

Read More

Festival du Film de Cannes: Premier Jour

Le 71e Festival de Cannes a été déclaré ouvert le 8 mai et se prolongera jusqu’au samedi 19 mai 2018. L’actrice Cate Blanchett, qui préside le jury cette année,  a déclaré d’une même voix avec Martin Scorsese le Festival ouvert lors de la cérémonie d’ouverture.

Read More

Beirut Holidays 2018

Dans l’euphorie des festivals de l’été 2018, la 7e édition de Beirut Holidays réserve aux Libanais quatre soirées exceptionnelles sur le front de mer.

Read More
Read More

Festival International de Baalbeck Eté 2018

C’est à l’hôtel Monroe à Beyrouth, que la présidente du Festival International de Baalbeck Mme Nayla de Freige a annoncé fin avril le programme de cet été. Pour l’ouverture officielle le 20 juillet 2018,

Read More

Montblanc honors Zaza and Philippe Jabre

The Montblanc de la Culture Arts Patronage award has been celebrated for the first time in Lebanon, recognising Zaza and Philippe Jabre for their endless support towards the development of arts in the region.

Read More

Cannes Film Festival: First Day

The 71st edition of Cannes Film Festival was opened on May 8th and will run until Saturday May 19, 2018. The actress Cate Blanchett, president of the jury for this edition, declared together with Martin Scorsese the beginning of the festival during the opening ceremony.

Read More

Beirut Holidays 2018

In the euphoric ambience of the summer 2018 festivals, the 7th edition of Beirut Holidays will surprise the Lebanese with four exceptional nights on the Waterfront.

Read More
Read More

Baalbeck International Festival Summer 2018

It is at Monroe Hotel Beirut, that the president of the Baalbeck International Festival Mrs Nayla de Freige announced at the end of April the program of this summer. For the official opening on July 20, 2018,

Read More