Sandy Tabet Miss Liban 2016

Elles étaient toutes très belles et les départager n’a pas été facile pour les membres du jury. C’est finalement Sandy Tabet qui a été élue Miss Liban 2016. La plus discrète des candidates a pourtant effectué un beau parcours sans aucun faux pas.

Read More
Read More

Exposition "Resistance and Persistence"

Prestige N 279, Octobre 2016
Art In Motion est une association à but non lucratif fondée par Rania Tabbara et Rania Halawi, curatrices indépendantes et Raya Farhat, directrice artistique indépendante, assistées par Valerie Reinhold, consultante et curatrice

Read More

La Fondation René Mouawad fête ses 25 ans

Pour la première fois au Liban, et à l’occasion de son 25e anniversaire, la Fondation René Mouawad (RMF) a convié à un dîner de collecte de fonds dans le beau cadre de Venue Verde à Mansourieh. Une assistance nombreuse a répondu à l’appel

Read More
Read More

Sandy Tabet Miss Lebanon 2016

They were all real beauties and it was not an easy task for the jury to decide who the winners will be. Finally Sandy Tabet was elected Miss Lebanon 2016. The most discreet of the candidates did a brilliant performance without mistakes.

Read More
Read More

"Resistance and Persistence" Exhibition

Prestige issue 279, October 2016
Art in Motion is a non-profitable organization founded by Rania Tabbara and Rania Halawi, independent curators and Raya Farhat, independent artistic director, helped by Valerie Reinhold, consultant and independent curator

Read More

René Mouawad Foundation celebrates 25 years

For the first time in Lebanon, and on the occasion of its 25th anniversary, The René Mouawad Foundation (RMF) invited to a collection of funds dinner in the beautiful setting of Venue Verde at Mansourieh. Many persons were present at this charming

Read More
Read More